Ped4ir Môn Gallery


Ped4ir Môn is a group of 4 photographic artists, Hanna Baguley, Joan West, Sharon Eynon and Siân Monument,
who are all based on the Isle of Anglesey.

Mae Ped4ir Môn yn grwp o 4 artist ffotograffig, Hanna Baguley, Joan West, Sharon Eynon a Siân Monument
sydd i gyd wedi'u lleoli ar Ynys Môn.


2021: Eyelevel Gallery on-line
2020: The Bulkeley Hotel Gallery, Anglesey
2020: Plas Bodfa Unus Multorum, Anglesey.
2020: Oriel Môn, Anglesey.
2019/2020: The Willow Gallery, Oswestry, Shropshire.
2019: The David Hughes Centre, Beaumaris, Anglesey.
2019: Canolfan Beaumaris, Beaumaris, Anglesey.